Home > School Information > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
Principal Mr Peter Tan peter_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal Mrs Aw Meng Yin
(Mdm Poon Meng Yin)
aw_meng_yin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Vice-principal Mr Jeffrey Tan jeffrey_tan@acsbr.org
Admin Manager Mr Mohammad Azrein mohd_azrein@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operation Manager Mr Ng Kok Foo ng_kok_foo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive Mr Isaac See Too isaac@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin Executive
Mr Kishenkishen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Admin ExecutiveMs Nur Ezzati Nur_Ezzati@acsbr.org 
Corporate Support Officer Ms Geetha Nallappan leng_campbell@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Corporate Support Officer Mrs Monica Pathy monicapathy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operation Support Officer Mdm Shanthi shanthi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Admin AssistantMdm Choo Li Hwachoo_li_hwa@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 

English & Literature

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD English (Covering)
Ms Florence Lee lee_ching_ting_florence@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head, English
Mrs Raji Ravi raji_ravi@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Literature Ms Samantha Gan samantha_gan_hui_xian@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, EnglishMs Karen Wee wee_yan_qiu_karen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, English Ms Fong Chee Seng fong_chee_sing@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head, Aesthetics (Atg) Ms Ho Jia Yan ho_jia_yan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mrs Catherine Wong catherine_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lai Ngiap Yian lai-see_ngiap_yian@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Ms Kalaivani Subramaniam kalaivani_subramaniam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mr Graham Whiteley graham_whiteley@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mr Mark Goh goh_ek_ming_mark@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mr John Praveen Raj john_praveen_raj_tangga_mani@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Ms Tivona Low Si Hui tivona_low@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mr John Lim How Chong john_lim_how_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Ms Mabel Ou mabel_ou@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mrs Audrey Ee audrey_ee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

HumanIties

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Humanities Ms Celine Teo celine_teo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Humanities Mdm Mona Cheong mona_cheong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Sec 2, 4 & 5 Mr David Wong david_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Humanities (Atg)  Ms Heike Boon  heike_boon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Senior Teacher, Geography Mr Oh Boon Teck oh_boon_teck@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Cecilia Tan cecilia_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Lim Hock Chye alan_lim_hock_chye@ Acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Alexis Ho alexis_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Wesley Syn wesley_syn@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Asaph Lee Zong Geng lee_zong_geng_asaph@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Qi Shan wong_qi_shan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Charmaine Lim Siok Chengcharmaine_lim@acsbr.org
Mdm Ang Hui Xia ang_hui_xia@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr John Teo john_teo_wei_ren@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Bhanu Raj bhanumathy_ganapathy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Learning TechnologIES

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Learning Technologies Mr Toh Hun Khim toh_hun_khim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Learning Technologies Mr Desmond Lim desmond_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior ICT Specialist Mr Muhd Yassar yassar_yusoff@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Systems ProgrammerMr Paul Limpaul_lim@acsbr.org 
Technology Assistant (NCS) Mr Mohd Farid mohd_farid@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

MathematicS

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Mathematics
Ms Cynthia Tan
cynthia_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, MathematicsMs Jacque Loojacque_loo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Partnership
Ms Joanne Tng Hwee Ling
joanne_tng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, POA
Ms Low Hei Chin
low_hei_chin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Mathematics
Mr Melvin Sum
sum_kah_wai_melvin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Mathematics
Ms Sharon Choo Siew Lan
sharon_choo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lim-Ng Hwee Fern
lim-ng_hwee_fern@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Foo Shiang Xin
foo_shiang_xin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Clement Ho
clement_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Chew Pee Chern, Michelle
chew_pee_chern@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Chan Wee Kiat
chan_wee_kiat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Azlan B Mohd Yuni
azlan_b_mohamed_yuni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Nicolas Heng
heng_fook_song_nicholas@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Lee
jeremy_lee_hourong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lock Tze Chiang
lock_tze_chiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Jeanette Wee
jeanette_wee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mrs Katie Lee
katie_lee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Nawal
siti_nawal_hussein@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Kar Keat
lim_kar_keat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Mother Tongue

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Mother Tongue
Mr Peh Chin Cheok
peh_chin_cheok@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Mother Tongue Mr Balasubramaniam balasubramaniam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Year Head, Sec 1 & 3
Mdm Koh Poh Li
koh_poh_li@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ma Jun
ma_jun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Qiu Nan
qiu_nan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Ya Ya
li_yaya@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norhashikin
norhashikin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noreen Mahmood
noreen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm P Rajesvari
rajesvari@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Xue Guang
li_xue_guang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh Pei Guat
loh_pei_guat@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ng Li Yan
ng_li_yan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Teo Puay Kee
teo_puay_kee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Clarise Wong
wong_lam_ni_clarise@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Nur Diyanah Samani nur_diyanah_samani@acsbr.org 

Ms Pauline Chen
pauline_chen@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher Aide
Mrs Valli
mt_ta@acsbr.org

Physical EDucation

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Physical Education & CCA
Mr Syed Faizal S/O J S Tamizzuddin
syed_faizal@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Kenneth Khoo
kenneth_khoo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Physical Education
Ms Elke Puspitasari Handoyo
elke_puspitasari_handoyo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Behavioural Coaching (Atg)Mr Thio Yu Chong thio_yu_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Senior Teacher, Physical Education
Mr Emery Lim Tong Seng
emery_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Faisal
mohd_faisal@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Jit Peow Isaac
lim_jit_peow@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Ang Puay Khoon
ang_puay_khoon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yee Sing Andrew
tan_yee_sing@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Kuek
diana_kuek@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Pearlyn Khoo
pearlyn_khoo_bei_ling@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Wong Li Hui Jolene
wong_li_hui_jolene@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Iris Chia Hoon Nee
iris_chia_hoon_nee@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurrulhuda
nurrulhuda@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
SPE
Ms Hafizah Abd Wahab 
hafizah_abd_wahab@acsbr.org

Science

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Science
Ms Ho Seok Lay
ho_seok_lay@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
HoD Data And Systems Management
Mr Timothy Wong
timothy_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
HoD Student Development
Ms Alice Wang
alice_wang_zuo_min@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
HoD Learning Technologies Mr Toh Hun Khim toh_hun_khim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer
Mr Leong Chuen Kit
leong_chuen_kit@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Science
Ms Daphne Ang
daphne_ang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Learning TechnologiesMr Desmond Limdesmond_lim@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head, Student Leadership
Mr Dennis Lin
dennis_lin_junxiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Pastoral Care & Career Guidance (Atg)
Ms Verin Kaur Giovanni
verin_kaur_giovanni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher, Science Ms Alley Eio eio_alley@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 
Ms Lim Poh Fang
lim_poh_fang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Christine Koh
christine_koh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Sherri Tan
sherri_tan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mei Pui Leng
mei_pui_leng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lam Yuan Hoon
lam_yuan_hoon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Chew Teng Leong
chew_teng_leong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Han Wern Kuang
han_wern_kuang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohamad Azhar Ibrahim
mohamad_azhar@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Sheryl Lim
sheryl_lim_yun@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Kan
vincent_kan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Siva Sankar
siva_sankar_sinnasamy@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jan Jethro Jonpaul
jan_jethro_jonpaul@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mdm Heriana Samad
heriana@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremiah Goh
jeremiah_goh@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Ms Novia Aw
aw_wenxi_novia@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Mr Tee Chen Kam tee_chen_kam@acsbr.moe.edu.sg 

Mr Damien Fong
damien_fong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg

Ms Joan Anne Lim 
lim_ooi_hong_joan_anne@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yi Fan
tan_yi_fan@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
 Ms Khairina Binte Azan Nurkhairina_binte_azan_nur@acsbr.org 
Technical Support Officer
Ms Peng Chai Tin
peng_chai_tin@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Technical Support Officer
Ms Nur' Azeanti
nur_azeanti@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Maheshwary
maheswary@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Jayamdee
jayamdee_kalimuthu@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Workshop Instructor (D&T)
Mr Rosli Che Embi
rosli@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Workshop Instructor (D&T)
Mr Iskandar Yussof
iskandar_yussof_abdullah@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher Aide
Ms Carol Ho
carol_ho@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Teacher AideMdm Ladiyana Farzanah sd_ta@acsbr.org 

Student Development

DESIGNATION
NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS
HoD Student Development
Ms Alice Wang
alice_wang_zuo_min@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Sec 2, 4 & 5
Mr David Wong
david_wong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Year Head, Sec 1 & 3
Mdm Koh Poh Li
koh_poh_li@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education
Mr Kenneth Khoo
kenneth_khoo@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Character & Citizenship Education
Ms Heike Boon
heike_boon@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Student Leadership
Mr Dennis Lin
dennis_lin_junxiang@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Behavioural Coaching Mr Thio Yu Chong thio_yu_chong@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Pastoral Care & Career Guidance (Atg) Ms Verin Kaur Giovanni verin_kaur_giovanni@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Full Time School Counsellor
Mr Chong Meng Lieng
chong_meng_lieng@acsbr.moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Learning & Behavioural Support)
Mr Vikneswaran S/o Krishnan Murthi
vikneswaran@acsbr.moe.edu.sg